Kontaktsida

          

 

Huvudkontor

 


Adress:
Bygatan 17
289 71 Sibbhult

Telefon: 0454-772440
Fax: 
0454-771443

E-mail: info@grf.se

Öppet: Mån-Fre 8:00-16:00

Ring gärna och boka en tid så att vi säkert är på plats.

 

 

 

 

Medarbetare                                              

Lars-Rune

Platsansvarig:
Lars-Rune Bengtsson

0454-77 24 55
larsrune.bengtsson@grf.se
  Erik Försäljning:
Erik Eryd

044-455 05
erik.eryd@grf.se 
  Lena Försäljning:
Lena Sturesson

0454-77 24 48
lena.sturesson@grf.se
                                     
                                                     
Bitte Steneudde Försäljning:
Bitte Steneudde

0454-77 24 43
bitte.steneudde@grf.se
  Ylva Försäljning:
Ylva Berndtsson

0454-77 24 57
ylva.berndtsson@grf.se 
  Ivonne Försäljning:
Ivonne Hansson

0454-77 24 53
ivonne.hansson@grf.se
                                     
                                                     
Lise-Lotte Kundservice:
Lise-Lotte Akkesdotter Avén

0454-77 24 58
liselotte.aven@grf.se
  Manuel Gravering:
Manuel Pino

0454-77 24 54
manuel.pino@grf.se
  Marknadsföring:
Johan Bagewitz
0708-73 98 37
johan.bagewitz@grf.se